How to Join Us

Support Group Leaders across the country will be delighted to hear from you. Contact them at the email addresses below--or at Iraqi Student Project / 5459 Rosa Avenue / St. Louis, MO 63109. Thank you!

ST

Student

College/University

Support Grp Ldr

Support Group Email

CO

Riyam Al-Karkokliy

Regis University, Denver

Jeanne Powers

tomceltic51@msn.com

IA

Samah Shada

Grinnell College, Grinnell

Karen Edwards

edwardsk@grinnell.edu

IL

Anas Anees

Lewis University, Romeoville

Br Leo Jones

jonesle@lewisu.edu

IL

Awss Dabe

Lewis University, Romeoville

Br Leo Jones

jonesle@lewisu.edu

IL

Sarab Shada

Loyola U Chicago

Patrick Eccles

tixo4@yahoo.com

KY

Huda Al-Sammarraie

Berea College, Berea

Nadia Rasheed

nado8488@yahoo.com

KY

Zainab Wassef

Bellarmine Univ, Louisville

Phyllis Fitzgerald

phyllisfitzgerald@yahoo.com

MA

Mimoon Alwash

Worcester Poly Institute

Kevin Kearney

kevin.kearney@mcphs.edu

MA

Mohammed Al-Ani

Tufts University, Medford

Robert Rosser

director@iraqistudentproject.org

MA

Sundus Al-Bayati

Wellesley College, Boston

Robert Rosser

director@iraqistudentproject.org

MA

Taleen Al-Dilanyan

Smith College, Northampton

Claudia Lefko

iraqichildrensart@verizon.net

MN

Alaa Baqer

Augsburg College, Minneapolis

Laurie Krouse

twincities.iraqi.student.project@gmail.com

MO

Ahmed Al-Dulaimi

Fontbonne Univ, St. Louis

Robert Rosser

robertrosser@hotmail.com

MT

Saif Al-Saegh

University of Great Falls

Kathryn Kurtz

kathryn1122@gmail.com

NH

Ziad Al-Shamsie

Dartmouth College, Hanover

Martha Hennessy

marthahennessy@tds.net

NY

Othman Al-Mashhadani

NYU-Poly, Brooklyn

Matt Surrusco

mattsurrusco@gmail.com

OH

Rand Zalzala

Oberlin College

Beth Blissman

bethblissman@oberlin.net

OH

Tamara Al-Sammarraie

Bluffton University

Kimberly Spallinger

spallingerk@gmail.com

OR

Awab Alrawe

University Of Oregon, Eugene

Bingham Powell

bingham@saint-marys.org

TN

Mustafa Hmood

Christian Brothers U, Memphis

Rebeka Rojcewicz

rebekahrojcewicz@gmail.com

WA

Hasan Ali

Whitman College, Walla Walla

Kathryn Kurtz

kathryn1122@gmail.com

WA

Mustafa Mahmood

Gonzaga University, Spokane

Shaughn Gorman

shaughng@gmail.com

WI

Zaid Al-Hadeethi

Beloit College

Staci Ambrose

ambroses@beloit.edu